Category Archive: Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  Andrew Samarripa, Jr. President Lieutenant Station Commander , CCPS Directorate of Emergency Services-LE Division 23020 58th Street Fort Hood, Texas 76544 (Office) 254-287-4021 (Fax) 254-288-4325 (Cell) 254-681-0154 Kelly Biggs 1st Vice President Legislative Affairs Deputy Tarrant County Sheriffs Department 6651 Lake Worth Blvd. Lake Worth, Texas 76135 (Office) 817-238-4200 (Cell) 817-495-4404 Ricardo “Rick” Cardenas Sr. …

Continue reading »